Blue

 

family  e.s.l.  at atonement

 

 

INTERESTED IN VOLUNTEERING WITH CHILDREN DURING ESL?   

We can always us volunteers to help with snacks and childcare. 

PLEASE see Angela Gephart if you are interested, or sign up online for available volunteer slots using the link below.

http://www.signupgenius.com/go/5080a4aaba72aa5fd0-volunteer

 

 

CLASS SCHEDULE

All classes begin at 6:30 PM and end at 8:00 PM

 

Monday,  October 2  

Thursday, October 5

Monday, October 9

Thursday, October 12

Monday, October 16

Thursday, October 19

Monday, October 23

Thursday, October 26

Monday, October 30

Thursday, November 2

Monday, November 6

Thursday, November 9

Monday, November 13

Thursday, November 16

 

NO CLASSES NOVEMBER 20 OR 23

          THANKSGIVING BREAK

 

Monday, November 27

Thursday, November 30

Monday, December 4

Thursday, December 7

 

NO CLASSES DECEMBER 11 - JANUARY 4

     CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR BREAK

     CLASSES RESUME JANUARY 8, 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, January 8

Thursday, January 11

Monday, January 15

Thursday, January 18

Monday, January 22

Thursday, January 25

Monday, January 29

Thursday, February 1

Monday February 5

Thursday, February 8

Monday, February 12

Thursday, February 15

Monday, February 19

Thursday, February 22

Monday, February 26

Thursday, March 1

Monday, March 5

Thursday, March 8

Monday, March 12

Thursday, March 15

Monday, March 19

Thursday, March 22

 

NO CLASSES MARCH 26 - APRIL 2

              EASTER BREAK

 

Thursday, April 5

Monday, April 9

Thursday,April 12

Monday,April 16

Thursday, April 19

Monday,April 23

Thursday, April 26

 

*** END OF YEAR PARTY ****